How do I cancel or unsubscribe?

You can cancel at any time by clicking on the Unsubscribe link in the plugin under the Account tab. If you can cancel a Monthly subscription your account becomes inactive at the end of the current month. If you cancel a Quarterly subscription your account becomes inactive at the end of the current 3 month period. If you cancel a Yearly subscription your account becomes inactive at the end of the 12 month period. Please note that we do not offer any partial refunds on any of the plans.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk